Home > Celebrities, Paddock Guests > Marc Anthony and Martin Whitmarsh are Twinsies

Marc Anthony and Martin Whitmarsh are Twinsies

As I was reviewing my blog (for typos) I was staring at Marc Anthony’s photo with JLo. I thought, “hmm.. he doesn’t look like too much of a drug addict here, but the fellow is wearing sunglasses so who really knows.”

Then it hit me. I had an AMAZING DISCOVERY (well, not really).

Marc Anthony was wearing the same sunglasses as Martin Whitmarsh. They were TWINSIES!!! Aww, isn’t that cute?

Well, I’m sure neither of them care about this fact. But do you think they would notice each other wearing the same sunglasses? The world wants to know! Or maybe it’s just me.

So, here’s the question: Who wore these sunglasses better.. Marc or Martin? My vote goes to Marc because these sunglasses look too small for Martin’s face. 😉

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment