Home > Uncategorized > Back to reality… err blogging

Back to reality… err blogging

I have been away from blogging for various reasons (I kind of have a real life… only sometimes though!) including laziness. And if you follow me on twitter, you will know that I have been on a long holiday of four weeks. Well, it’s quite long for an American anyway. Europeans are far far luckier!

Since I still have quite some time before I return to work, there will of course be time for blogging. Yay. I may put up the posts from past races but I’m not sure yet as that material is so so old. Yes, that’s what happens to a lazy blogger. -___-; There will also be some ummm “original content” as well, so look forward to it! 🙂

See y’all on twitter (and this blog, of course!)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 07/08/2012 at 10:32 pm

    Welcome back xD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

