Home > Nico Rosberg > Nico is #2…?

Nico is #2…?

what do you mean im not top model

Ever since I knew about the Hamilton-Rosberg pairing at Mercedes I had been hailing it as the best looking team in F1. As a result, I was extremely pleased when Simon Lazenby made a similar announcement on Sky Sports’ F1 coverage awhile back. Unfortunately I can’t remember exactly which race that was… as my brain is a mush at the moment. I was even conceited enough to think that perhaps he had drawn this “inspirational” comment from somewhere (you know… like this blog). LOL. Indeed, how conceited of me. Apparently Lazenby got this idea from his wife… and well, I do have to say it isn’t an overly original idea. Although I have been saying this ever since last year… so at least I was first? LOL.

Anyhoo, Nico is indeed #2 Top Model at Mercedes. I will admit that I have a Lewis bias, but I think it is quite fair to say that Lewis is far more photogenic. ๐Ÿ˜‰ But perhaps you Nico fans out there think otherwise? If that’s the case, do find an unflattering photo of Lewis for me to laugh at. Drop me a line via twitter @thepitwalk or in the comments. ๐Ÿ˜‰

P.S. Less rubbish posts to follow ๐Ÿ˜›

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment