Home > Adrian Sutil > Double Take … Adrian Sutil

Double Take … Adrian Sutil

I thought the above photo was a rather “glamorous” photo of Sutil looking a bit model-esque. Imagine what I was thinking when I saw the following photo in my Google Reader feed:

!!!

Doesn’t Baptiste Giabiconi remind you of ADRIAN SUTIL? OK, maybe it’s just his hair that makes me think of Sutil. Wouldn’t all the driver photos in front of the fancy yachts and water look so much better shot like this fashion photo? I THINK SO. All right, I’m not really a fan of what Baptiste is wearing… but this would be the general concept in terms of lighting and such. It’s much more dramatic and appealing to me. The drivers currently look like “fake tourists” during their first visit to Monaco. ~_~;;;

Bernie … hire me to do the publicity, I have a lot of “weird ideas.” =P

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

