Home > Jaime Alguersuari > What happened to Wolfman???

What happened to Wolfman???

Apparently he turned into a wolf. I’m not sure going to join 5 Live F1 was such a good thing then… I miss the adorable Wolfman. :/ The one good thing about this photo is that I can now direct people to it when they ask me, “Why do you call Jaime Algersuari WOLFMAN of all things?” Simple. He looks like one… or a werewolf…

  1. 22/03/2012 at 8:25 pm

    I like that picture. of the wolf.

  2. suma
    22/03/2012 at 11:24 pm

    Whats happened to Jaime? 22 yrs old and all the wrinkles around the eyes… Looks tired and oldish and scruffy

    • pinknyanko
      23/03/2012 at 12:00 am

      I know… also I get bothered every time it is mentioned that Vergne is the youngest driver on the grid because he looks so OLD OLD OLD! >_<

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

