Home > Charles Pic > Driver Spotlight : Charles Pic

Driver Spotlight : Charles Pic

It was only a matter of time before a new driver appeared with good hair. The last newbie with good hair was of course, Hartley. While I wouldn’t say Pic has the best hair in F1 just yet… he does have the best hair amongst the F1 newbs. 😉

Although, Pic’s hair doesn’t look so great under a cap:

Pic also appears to have a dimple… although it’s not the ideal type (it’s a bit high on the cheek). I’m sure some will find it cute and endearing though:

Categories: Charles Pic Tags: , , , ,
  1. 16/03/2012 at 2:35 am

    How can you find THAT good hair? o_0 I find it so messy! Each time I see him on TV or on photos I shout: “go to the hairdresser”!!!!
    I really hate this hair cut, if we can call it a hair cut! :/
    (Sorry Charles, I like you but not your hair…)

  2. Kitty
    19/03/2012 at 6:34 pm

    Kimi’s got ‘long’ hair in his grid photo. Under the hat makes him look a bit like he has bunches (while Maldonado’s photo makes him look like a regular thug…which I kind of think he is…).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

