Home > Fernando Alonso, Gurlfrenz > Love no more

Love no more

I’m a lil late to the partay, but Fernando Alonso and Raquel del Rosario have announced their break up. Aww :(. Apparently they are remaining “friends,” so who knows, perhaps Raquel will be seen in the paddock after awhile. F1 fashion fans will surely miss seeing Raquel at GPs, she tends to mix up her style a bit more than other F1 WAGs.

One of my favorite looks from Raquel was from Suzuka 2010:

If you like Raquel’s style, she posts many photoshoots on her official blog, click this link to visit it. Many of the photoshoots are well done (as they should be :P) and have a neo-bohemian vibe to them. Think Anthropolgie catalog. πŸ˜‰ For those who have never seen an Anthro catalog, feel free to browse their website: anthropologie.com* Their catalogs may also be viewed online,here.

Goodbye Raquel, I’ll miss your neo-bohemian and wannabe tough girl outfits. Love is a very splendid thing… and I’m sure you’ll find it again. ❀

here.

*Should I also add that they are doing 50% off sale items in-store and online? πŸ˜‰ Yes, I am evil.

  1. Kitty
    02/01/2012 at 6:02 am

    Hi! I’ve missed your posts! Guess sometimes there just isn’t enough hours in the day. Wonder what fashion watch will be like this year with the Sky/BBC arrangement…EJis still at BBC I think.

    Can’t say am too keen on Nando’s cardi look but anything is better that Schumie’s getups.

    • pinknyanko
      03/01/2012 at 9:26 pm

      Thanks! I got kinda busy last year and I was sick pretty frequently (nothing serious, just colds). I hope to focus on the blog more this year. I’ll definitely keep blogging though… I haven’t quit, comments from readers like you make writing the blog worthwhile. I was hoping to blog more during my winter holiday, but unfortunately I had an auto accident on Christmas eve. ~_~ I’m really glad you’ve stuck with my blog and I hope 2012 will be full of F1 fashion adventures for everyone. πŸ˜‰

  2. steph
    06/01/2012 at 4:46 pm

    hi, I hope you’ll have more time for some posts before the next season starts. I love this blog, it brings something different than most people are doing πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

