Home > Jenson Button, Lewis Hamilton > Button beats his teammate …

Button beats his teammate …

No, no. I’m not talking about the F1 Championship points. As on thepitwalk, it’s something else entirely!

Well, I enjoy McLaren’s Top Model Challenges very much… in fact… I might be the only person to have ever heard of it. Perhaps some of my blog readers remember what this is too (hint: top model tag). For those who are confused, here is a short explanation: Hamilton is a photogenic driver, often posing quite dramatically (even bordering on the EMO side) in front of the Vodafone logo. Granted, most of Hamilton’s posing in the garage is not intentional… but it’s more fun to turn it into an episode of Top Model with Button as Hamilton’s direct competition. 😛

Apparently Button has not only beaten his Top Model teammate Hamilton, but a slew of other Britain’s finest men. Button was voted “Best Looking Man” in a women’s survey. For further details see the original article here

Interesting. I admit Hamilton’s New Look is not doing him any favors this year. His status as the Top Model of McLaren may be in danger. That facial hair stripe has definitely got to go:

Perhaps this win has Button confused as well?

So tell me dear readers. Do you agree with those 1500 women in the survey? Is Button indeed the best looking man in Britain? I think not… but apparently many think otherwise. 😉

  1. 03/10/2011 at 1:47 pm

    This is a BIG dilemma! :/ I couldn’t choose who’s the most handsome between them! I really like both of them! They are very different, but 2 styles of sexyness/handsomeness that I like so…. Lewlew 1 : 1 Jensy! 😉

  2. Fake Fernando
    03/10/2011 at 1:50 pm

    I can confirm the following message. I don’t like Jenson Button. Lewis wins!

  3. Tom
    03/10/2011 at 11:50 pm

    As a guy, I will base my answer on which has the more attractive girlfriend, so the honour goes to Button.

    • pinknyanko
      04/10/2011 at 10:47 am

      Haha. I think Nicole is pretty too. Jessica and Nicole are two different types of beauties though. Can’t really compare em. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

