Home > Eddie Jordan > A Shirt for EJ

A Shirt for EJ

Due to the Ladytron concert on Sunday, I did not get to update my blog like I had planned. I’m quite ashamed that the blog has fallen into a pit of neglect. ~_~ For now, I have a bit of entertainment for the loyal readers.

I have found a new shirt for our dear EJ. I believe it has details that he would enjoy: bold color, whimsical print.

What in the world did I find? Why the Muppets x Opening Ceremony collaboration. While I realize this shirt is categorized under “women,” it is menswear styled. Wouldn’t EJ just be so adorable with little Kermit the Frog faces all over his torso?

And the perfect EJ trouser pairing for this Kermit shirt would be:

Isn’t that a very EJ look? I wouldn’t lie to my dear readers. 😉

If you fancy the Kermit shirt, it retails for $180USD at Opening Ceremony.

P.S. I hope to have some ‘real’ posts out soon….

  1. Kitty
    28/09/2011 at 10:40 pm

    Just found your site: love it!!!

    • pinknyanko
      28/09/2011 at 10:52 pm

      Thank you! Trying to blog a bit at the moment… but I came down with a cold ~_~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

