Home > Nico Rosberg > Happy Birthday Leo…

Happy Birthday Leo…

err… Nico. Since @FakeVivian asked to use the drawing I did last year for a blog entry, I thought I’d step it up and draw a new one. :p

So here it is… it’s a different style compared to last year’s SD-type:

Not quite accurate and I had to restrain myself from getting too into the eyes and lips. It’d be all too easy to make poor Nico look more like Britney than a man. πŸ˜› Anyhoo I finished this just in time for Nico’s birthday… even in Europe!

Disclaimer: These type of drawings may give the impression that Rosberg is my favorite driver. This is not the case… I just haven’t attempted to draw many other drivers. =p

Categories: Nico Rosberg Tags: , ,
  1. 28/06/2011 at 11:16 am

    Really different from last year, but also really good! Last year, Nico looked like a cute kid, and on this one he looks like a fashion model (which he does very well! πŸ˜‰
    I’m impressed to see you can make so different drawings. Usually people are “stuck” in a kind of drawing, but not you!!
    Well done again! πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

