Home > Pastor Maldonado > Maldonado tries the backwards cap

Maldonado tries the backwards cap

Last year I made a point of following which drivers had the tendency to wear their caps backwards. A number of drivers wear their caps backwards … perhaps I should keep track of this more so I can do some “special stats”? This might be a little too crazy though… even for me. Haha. 😉

Anyways, although there has already been plenty of testing dear Maldonado is now the first featured backwards cap driver for 2011.

P.S. I don’t really want to admit that I was examining this photo that thoroughly, but Maldonado wears braces too. Sorry about wasting people’s brain space on useless facts. 😡

P.P.S. Was anyone wondering where my opinion went? If you want it … you got it: Not even this youthful way of wearing a cap can make poor Maldonado look younger. :/ Somehow even Reubens looks younger! Maybe it’s time for some anti-aging treatments? Or half-off Groupon spa deals? ~_~

  1. Trill
    15/03/2011 at 11:51 pm

    I have to admit, after seeing him in the video the drivers made for Robert and noticing the braces, I had a little ‘aww’ moment. I think he ‘works’ much better in action than stills. He looks younger somehow.

    • pinknyanko
      16/03/2011 at 10:04 am

      Ahh… good point. Well I do admire people who get braces even though they are older cause they are a pain to deal with at any age.

  1. 11/08/2011 at 7:11 am

Leave a Reply

