Home > Vitaly Petrov > Who’s That Lady (Reprise)

Who’s That Lady (Reprise)

Remember when I didn’t know who Petrov’s lady err manager was? Well, it has happened again. I don’t know the lady who was with Petrov at Valencia.

But… I can tell you that she probably dyes her hair… and that she is carrying a Chanel GST with gold hardware in the above photo. For those unfamiliar with Chanel handbags, GST stands for Grand Shopping Tote and has an equally grand price tag of approximately $2400 USD. @_@

Anyone know who Petrov’s guest is? I’d be happy to be enlightened. 😡

Thanks to Sladex and @flic19 for letting me know this bottle redhead lady is Maria Morgun. 😉

  1. 04/02/2011 at 3:32 pm

    Oooooh!!!! Vitaly has a girlfriend!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Well, actually, I have no idea who she is!! lol! But I must say she’s really as beautiful to enter the “WAG band”! 😉

    • pinknyanko
      04/02/2011 at 3:40 pm

      I think she’s pretty too. I love her eye color!

  2. 04/02/2011 at 8:00 pm

    Um, isn’t that former spy Anna Chapman?

  3. 04/02/2011 at 10:20 pm

    Maria Morgun (Мария Моргун) – one of the most beautiful television anchorman. 🙂
    Google it.

  4. Trill
    04/02/2011 at 10:25 pm

    I don’t know who she is, but she definitely dyes her hair. That’s almost exactly my special mix shade, which I’ve been told when I did hair shows was a chemical color. And now you’ve reminded me it’s time for me to do my color again. So good timing on this post.

  1. 04/02/2011 at 3:52 pm

Leave a Reply

