Home > Lewis Hamilton > Starting 2011 right

Starting 2011 right

Many people start the new year off with new resolutions. Perhaps to get more fit, more responsible, spend less, and other such things. Wait… why does this sound vaguely familiar?

Anyway… a new year, a new you. So cliche! But how does one go about creating a new self? An image change perhaps. Well in that case, I do believe Lewis Hamilton is getting 2011 to a good start.

I spied this photo on twitter (@TheFifthDriver):

Do you see it? No, not the car silly… who cares about the carbon fiber?

I’m talking about those huge diamond earrings! Perhaps they were a Christmas present from his doll? 😉

Oh my, what a happy camper:

So tell me, which earrings do you prefer? The lower profile black studs from 2010 or the rocks of 2011? I happen to think these bling bling ones are a little much, but that’s just me~

  1. Melodie
    06/01/2011 at 11:36 am

    No one !!!!
    I don’t like his earrings ! But if i havé to choice i take the old black !!!

  2. Kevin Hawkins
    07/01/2011 at 8:44 am

    OMG , Lewis , they surely don’t match up with your on track macho way !

  3. 07/01/2011 at 10:14 am

    When I saw this pic, I immedialty noticed the earrings!!! AWFUL!!! o_0
    Exactly like Melodie, I don’t like his earrings but I prefered the black ones.

    • pinknyanko
      07/01/2011 at 9:16 pm

      Ok good so I’m not the only one who sees this type of thing first 😉

      • 10/01/2011 at 2:18 pm

        Hehe! Indeed it seems that I’m as mad as you now!! lol!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

