Home > Uncategorized > 2010 blog stats

2010 blog stats

The stats helper monkeys at WordPress.com mulled over how this blog did in 2010, and it was sort of interesting, so I thought I’d share it here on the blog. 🙂

Crunchy numbers

Featured image

In 2010, there were 298 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 317 posts.

The busiest day of the year was October 3rd with 1,418 views. The most popular post that day was Melbourne Monster Grid Girl Bursts out of Bustier. That’s weird… why do people like that entry? Maybe it’s all those people searching for “grid girl pictures.” =X

Where did they come from?

The top referring sites in 2010 were twitter.com, en.wordpress.com, ohrlochforum.com, forums.somethingawful.com, and facebook.com.

Some visitors came searching, mostly for fabiana flosi, vivian sibold, dandelion, lewis hamilton earrings, and raquel del rosario. Hmm… now we know who the popular WAGs are? I thought Jessica Michibata would’ve been a stronger driver for hits. LOL.

Top Posts in 2010

Don’t ask me why these are the top posts… my favorites aren’t the most viewed.

1

Melbourne Monster Grid Girl Bursts out of Bustier March 2010

2

Hamilton Not So Corporate Now? May 2010
12 comments

3

All Hail Princess Rosberg May 2010
2 comments

4

Christian Horner Plagued by Crotch Action in Valencia June 2010
4 comments

5

Red Bull Hoodie : Who Wore it Best? June 2010
1 comment

What was your favorite post from 2010? 2011 is upon us and I’m sure it will be a great year for F1 (and this blog hohoho) so keep on reading (though I’m not quite done with 2010 yet since I’m a slacker. whinewhine).

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Melodie
    03/01/2011 at 1:03 pm

    My fav’ aren’t amoung them : i love post about raquel ‘forever young’ or something like that !

    And i love too the post about corinna in Bahreïn !

    My favourites articles are those about the f1ladies !

  2. pinknyanko
    03/01/2011 at 2:48 pm

    Cool, I know you’re a big Raquel fan. 🙂 I like the posts about f1 ladies too (cause yeah, they have nice clothes/bags!). But my favorite entries are probably about Stefano. LOL

  3. 03/01/2011 at 7:13 pm

    Keep up the great work! I almost bought a cool Heidfeld manbag recently, but couldn’t quite pull the trigger.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment