Home > Uncategorized > Red hurts my eyes

Red hurts my eyes

We all know that the Ferrari team just loves its team colors to death. They will use any chance they get to make our eyes bleed from excessive red and white. I have seen various models of Ferrari sunglasses, but I had not seen these red and white wayfarers before*. I’m glad I haven’t seen these sunglasses until now because they are pretty ugly! I hope Ferrari provided Smedley with these sunglasses, because the thought of paying for them is vaguely unsettling.

Perhaps I will set up a poll for 2010’s ugliest pair of sunglasses in F1.

* thanks to Twitter user @eggomolettee for bringing this fab photo to my attention.

PS I’m blogging from the plane… Way to be productive right? šŸ˜€

  1. John Snow
    25/12/2010 at 3:10 am

    I think there are too many bad sunglasses in f1, there would be far too many candidates. Maybe a poll for the best f1 shades, they might be hard to find though

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

