The gang of four

When I saw this photo of the WDC contenders in Abu Dhabi, I could only picture their photos in Beijing’s Tiananmen Square. I’m not sure why I was reminded of Communist propaganda, but I was. Since I don’t have access to Photoshop currently, I did the following in MS Paint (tsk tsk…):

Whose photo would make a good replacement for good ol’ Mao Zedong? Perhaps Vettel, since he is the current WDC? Or maybe Alonso because team orders are for the good of the country? He also drives for a “red” team… LOL, just kidding.

šŸ˜‰

  1. 30/11/2010 at 8:18 pm

    My vote is for Juan Pablo Montoya, because they’re both tyrants!

    • pinknyanko
      01/12/2010 at 7:08 pm

      lol!!! Though I was mainly thinking of the 4 pictured in the original photo.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

