Home > Robert Kubica > Kubica Loses the Hat Wars

Kubica Loses the Hat Wars

Ever since I saw Nelson Piquet Jr sporting a backwards cap, this trend in F1 has been on my radar. Because numerous drivers wear their caps backwards from time to time, it’s hard for me to choose which one sports the backwards cap the best. However I can say with 99.9% certainty that Kubica has lost the backwards cap war. The Oakleys perched on top did not do Kubica any favors either.

Sorry Kubica fans, he just doesn’t look as cool as other drivers!

  1. 17/11/2010 at 1:30 am

    I found your blog by accident on Twitter. That guy does have an uncanny resemblance to Heidfeld. I have a blog that sometimes cover F1. If you’re interested in answering some quick interview questions about F1 fashion, please let me know how I can contact you. Cheers!

    • pinknyanko
      17/11/2010 at 1:58 am

      Sure you can direct msg me in twitter or email me at thepitwalk at gmail dot com.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

