Home > Sebastian Buemi > Caught in the act

Caught in the act

Aww… look at happy Buemi. He just looks so happy with his iPad. But it looks like he was caught doing something incriminating on his iPad. Perhaps he found some pr0n? Nah.. he must be watching the video of himself doing the F1 car impression. Yes, that must be it… Buemi’s impression is just so good he feels the need to rewatch it over and over… and over again. 😉

I first posted about this video in March, the original post is here.

For the lazy, the video is embedded below:

To keep this fashion related, what do the readers think of the Red Bull hoodie that Buemi is wearing above? I think I like the one with the large raging bull on it better:

hoodies

  1. lulz
    22/10/2010 at 7:49 pm

    i love that red bull hoodie. i prefer it in blue, though. i think it’s great attire for lazy, i-don’t-wanna-dress-up days.

    • pinknyanko
      22/10/2010 at 9:02 pm

      It does look better in blue. I think the raging bull hoodie is better than the white one Buemi was wearing in Korea.

      • Tina
        23/10/2010 at 6:57 am

        The only thing that bothers me about this hoodie is that you can’t buy it, at least I’ve been looking for it for months and couldn’t find anything. Maybe it’s just reserved fot the ‘staff’, but I want one of these sooo badly. 😦

  2. Jon Wilde
    23/10/2010 at 3:50 am

    I much prefer the large raging bull hoodie, in blue or grey. I just wish you could buy it in the shops! Is it still Employee attire only?

  3. pinknyanko
    25/10/2010 at 12:36 pm

    I duno, I know a lot of people are searching for this hoodie. I have not come across any replicas yet. However even if it is produced by RB, I am not sure if it would be 100% alike. I’m quite fond of the RB golf umbrellas, but the ones they have for sale online are not the same as what is used on the track!!! 😦

  4. 25/10/2010 at 3:32 pm

    You have all missed the point. The question isn’t how can you acquire that hoodie, it’s why does Buemi have such a satisfied smile after watching videos of himself on youtube

  5. Scott tipping
    13/06/2014 at 2:01 am

    Where can we buy those redbull jumpers

  1. 15/03/2011 at 6:11 pm

Leave a Reply

