Home > Fans > Japan’s Cute Fans

Japan’s Cute Fans

Last year, I posted about some crazy Japanese Ferrari fans. This year, I have decided to focus on the cute fans instead.

Let’s start with this lady:

Hmm… there’s just so much going on, much like what you would see in Japanese street style photos. There’s the Miffy water bottle bag, a DSLR, small point and shoot camera, the leopard backpack… and of course the tiered skirt in Germany’s colors (and the Mercedes team gear). WOW! This is some serious fan!!! I like the overall crazy look, it’s just crazy enough, know what I mean?

A cute mother and daughter were also spotted:

I understand that kids take up a lot of time and often the mother does not have time to look fashionable. But it’s nice to see a cute fashionable mother, isn’t it? I particularly like her hair and grey boots. ๐Ÿ™‚

Categories: Fans Tags: , , , , ,
    • pinknyanko
      21/10/2010 at 10:08 pm

      yeah… I’ve seen those. I don’t think the Mercedes cosplay is that cute… and those guys w/ the horse heads are just crazyyy. I did like the foxtail girl… that is big trend in Japan right now, my brother mentioned it as he was just in Tokyo earlier this month. ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. 25/10/2010 at 3:35 pm

    Mercedes tin man hurts my eyes.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

