Home > Uncategorized > The man in the golden mask…

The man in the golden mask…

The F1 world probably hasn’t heard much about Paris Vogue’s fabulous 90th anniversary party. Well, maybe it has… cause afterall Lapo Elkann was there. The party was full of eye candy, some guests had been planning their masquerade wardrobe and accessories for months!

But, what do we think about Lapo here? Hmm… I think the look works overall… but I have never been fond of those large “power” lapels myself. I know… I know… this is probably a vintage suit he inherited. I don’t care. I still don’t like large lapels. 😛

The mask is also a bit feminine for one who is so casually unshaven and intentionally “unkempt.” Perhaps the contrast was what Lapo was going for. Such a feminine mask is more suited for a more androgynous person, but that’s just me. 😛

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

