Home > Kimi Raikkonen, Vitaly Petrov > Kimi Eyes F1 Once More?

Kimi Eyes F1 Once More?

Does Kimi fancy the Ugly Sunglasses World Championship now? Sorry, Kimi you’re in rally now. You are not qualified for 2010 despite these impressively ugly shades from WRC Japan. Is it just me, or does Kimi look fatter now? If he truly wishes to go back to F1, I’m afraid he’ll need to lose some weight.

=x

Oh god, I know the rabid Kimi fans are going to want to skin me alive now.

By the way Kimi… getting a seat at Renault won’t be so easy if Petrov has anything to do with it. He is a serial killer after all, just look at Petrov in Singapore:

  1. Ayame
    29/09/2010 at 4:05 pm

    My friend and I were watching WRC videos and were somewhat shocked to see that Kimi had a…DOUBLE CHIN?! He’s really let himself go these days. Stopped cutting his hair (or even combing it), stopped highlighting it, stopped whitening his teeth, got fatter…stopped wearing makeup? ^^a His skin looks terrible and he always seems bloated.

    Petrov is pretty scary but…did you ever see that vdo of him imitating F1 car noises. “Wing wing!” I’m not really frightened anymore. Hehe.

    • pinknyanko
      29/09/2010 at 5:00 pm

      yep I’ve seen his wingy wingy F1 impression. It’s pretty cute.

      Yeah I just think Petrov has one of those faces that when caught at the wrong moment can be scary. But he is a nice guy (I think?).

      You’re right about Kimi though… I think all the $$$ from Ferrari is making him fat. And I guess you can be fatter in WRC… I remember all that talk about Petrov being heavy and all I can say about Kimi’s “possible return” via Renault is that he better start with a diet first…. but anyway I doubt Renault can pay Kimi enough to return.

  2. Ayame
    01/10/2010 at 11:49 am

    Yeah, Kimi coming back to F1 is a pipe dream—one I hope will come true, but I guess it’s okay if he stays fat and happy in Rally too. Though I do miss those press conferences of, “Umm I mean.” ^^

  3. lulz
    06/10/2010 at 6:59 am

    kimi’s always battled fluctuating weight.
    he was quite fat when he first started out for ferrari. he always appeared fuller after long breaks (winter) and i guess he doesn’t have to be as physically fit in rallye as he’d have to be in f1. plus, alcohol makes you fat! HAHAHA.

    however, i seriously thought i was the only one who thought that petrov looked rather dangerous. as in “yo imma call the mafia on you, bitch” dangerous.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

