Home > Gurlfrenz, Jenson Button > Pants no more

Pants no more

Jessica returned to her mini dress loving ways on Saturday. Pants can’t keep her down, ya know? 😛 The little black and white little number she wore was fairly cute. However, I’m not sold on the little peplum ruffle thing on the back. Of course Jessica is a model and has the body to pull it off. But for most people, it will look dumpy and fat.

Jessica: Hey Jens honey, does this dress make my butt look big? Do I look fat?

Jenson: … No comment, I’m leaving.

😉

And now that I have seen better photos of Jessica’s bag, I was wrong in my initial assessment. The Balenciaga bag is from 2005, when metallics were made. The color is either silver or pewter. I’m leaning towards silver, which just happens to match those flat thong sandals of Jessica’s. 🙂

  1. Melodie
    27/09/2010 at 2:15 pm

    She is cute and i love the dress !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

