Home > Jaime Alguersuari, Lewis Hamilton > Wolfman ain’t the only DJ in F1

Wolfman ain’t the only DJ in F1

Looks like Wolfman (Jaime Alguersuari) has some competition now. Apparently Lewis Hamilton was spinning at the Hugo Boss party in Milan earlier this month. Has DJ (Lewis) got us falling in love* with his look? He was wearing the ever present 46664 bangle, diamond ring, and what I presume is a Hugo Boss suit.

Perhaps it was Lewis’ secret teenage dream* to be a DJ? I can only hope Lewis played some dynamite* songs and not some Top 40 garbage. I’m sure the guests were not afraid* though, because they took airplanes* like a G6* just to be at the party.

*All right, I’ll stop referencing bad overplayed songs now. They make me nauseous after all.

  1. lulz
    24/09/2010 at 6:21 am

    seems like he became one with that bangle. ๐Ÿ˜€ hahaa. he won’t take it off any time soon, i guess.

    oh btw, seems like jessica heard our prayers and actually wore a pair of pants the other day! ร”___รด

    • Tina
      24/09/2010 at 11:16 am

      yes, finally ๐Ÿ™‚ and Isabell was wearing such a nice dress yesterday… I’d love to have it. ๐Ÿ˜€

    • pinknyanko
      25/09/2010 at 1:25 am

      Yea guess Lewis just looooves Nelson Mandella a lot? I also saw the pants in Sinagpore LOL… I hope to make a post about it soon!

  2. lulz
    24/09/2010 at 6:31 pm

    oh, and i’m a little random today, but i think you HAVE TO SEE this! ๐Ÿ˜€

    i just died from jaime’s and hulk’s cuteness. hahaha. and what was wrong with massa? that clearly was the sound of a dying cat! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. pinknyanko
    25/09/2010 at 1:28 am

    oh yes… that video I have seen it before. ๐Ÿ™‚ I made a post about it when I first viewed it. I totally agree about Massa sounding like a cat. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    And you can tell Buemi is an “expert” at this. I think he does it alll the time ๐Ÿ˜€

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

