Home > Gurlfrenz > Jump Street

Jump Street

Isabell Reis was seen on Friday wearing a silver silk (charmeuse perhaps?) jumpsuit. She paired the jumpsuit with mirrored aviators, cognac platform sandals, and a denim studded Boston style bag. Jumpsuits are sometimes hard to wear and Isabell accented her waist smartly with a brown leather belt.

She seems to be into this look lately. Isabell wore a denim romper at Spa, though I did not write about it. What do we think about this outfit? I think it was a good comfortable choice… however the jumpsuit seemed to get wrinkled in transit:

I couldn’t help but notice since I always have to press clothes when making them*. But I can ignore the wrinkles, because Isabell’s hair was immaculate as usual. I wish mine was as tidy, haha!

For those interested in Isabell’s bag, good luck finding it as it is a no-brand item. I appreciate Isabell taking the time out to answer my questions about her wardrobe:

She is also following me on twitter now, I almost couldn’t believe it! Does that mean I’m a little famous now? 🙂 haha. For those that do not follow her already, please do so. Her account is @IsabellDoreen.

*By the way, this is not to say my own clothes are perfectly ironed (LOL). I hate pressing and ironing clothes. P.S. Pressing and ironing are different.

  1. Mélodie
    13/09/2010 at 10:55 pm

    In Belgium, you can find that kind of bag (and the one she wore at bahrein gp) for less than 25euros ! You can find it in every color ! They are cute !

    For the jumpsuit, it fits Isa really well, but is a little bit too long, isn’t?

    I really love her shoes ! And her hair are always perfect (maybe in Spa her hair were wild because of the wind and the rain lol)

  2. pinknyanko
    13/09/2010 at 11:24 pm

    ahh.. that’s cool, I didn’t realize that type of bag was widely available! Yes, the pants portion of the jumpsuit is too long, I think that’s why she wore those platform heels (which were quite cute)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

