Home > Heikki Kovalainen, Michael Shumacher, Robert Kubica, Sebastian Vettel > The Fight for the Championship

The Fight for the Championship

It’s a fearsomely close battle this season! There are just so many pairs of ugly sunglasses to blow everyone’s minds. Don’t worry, I have been diligently compiling photos all throughout the season. Here are the top competitors for this championship as seen in Monza:

As mentioned in my previous post, we have the notorious Michael Schumacher:
ms

Though he appears to have less ugly pairs of sunglasses than the King, Kubica is a strong contender:

Despite loving his Lotus team sunglasses on his twitter account, Kovalainen’s sunglasses are quite loud and yucky:

@H_Kovalainen Many people saying it’s gonna be sunny; no problem i’ve got my green/yellow shades with me as well!

Of course, Baby Schumi (aka Vettel) might be the fan favorite to win this championship:

Are these new? I don’t believe I’ve seen them before. heh.

Who shall take this prestigious title? It’s an exciting and nail biting fight…

There are only a few more races to before we find out!

  1. 11/09/2010 at 3:52 pm

    Great site you have! Just checked it out for the first time, I love F1 sites with a twist and this one is great. I run a site called wtf1.co.uk I have added you to my favourite pages 🙂

    Also followed your Twitter 😀

  2. pinknyanko
    16/09/2010 at 12:48 pm

    Thanks, I’ll update my links .. your site is funny too 🙂

    Followed you back on twitter as well

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

