Home > Kimi Raikkonen > Who will be the new King of Spa?

Who will be the new King of Spa?

This weekend’s race at Spa is a good excuse reason to write about dear old Kimi Raikkonen. After all, he was the king of Spa and I miss that stupid robotic arm pose of his.

Who will be the new king of Spa? Alonso? Vettel? Webber? Maybe the ever so lucky Button?

Hey why am I talking about racing?

Trust me, I’m not. I wouldn’t let the loyal followers of this blog down like that! Who can replace this:

I don’t think any driver has replicated Kimi’s sunglasses/flat cap look. A driver can’t be called King of Spa unless they do this. 😉

heh.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

