Home > Nico Rosberg, Sebastian Buemi > I am a Backward Cap

I am a Backward Cap

Before we get any misunderstandings… the title of this post is from Dr. Seuss*. πŸ˜‰

So let’s get down to business. I’m not really a fan of wearing caps in this manner… but then again I hate baseball and baseball caps. HAHA. Ok then who wears the backwards cap better: Buemi or Rosberg?

* Full length poem:
I am a backward cap.
I am.
I sit upon your head,
Be you a woman or a man.
I was like a thinking cap.
I was.
Would you like me
Here or there?
I would not like my cap just anywhere.
I do not like to advertise the brand
That’s on the front.
It’s just a scam.
I am a backward cap.
I am.

  1. 20/08/2010 at 8:28 am

    I would Rosberg wears his the best,but I live in Chicago.IL and Buemi has his cap cocked like the gang bangers that take away some points with me,haha.

  2. pinknyanko
    20/08/2010 at 12:51 pm

    hahaha. Oh the subtleties of wearing a cap backwards. πŸ™‚

  1. 06/03/2012 at 1:03 pm

Leave a Reply

