Home > Fernando Alonso > The Face of Ferrari

The Face of Ferrari

Remember the post about the case of mistaken identity (ie Alonso and Webber swap on WWD)? Well… I found the advertisement for Scuderia! Hahahahahaha….. Just look at all the photoshoping that was done on Alonso’s face!

According to the Ferrari website all it takes is 50 euros to smell like… victory? speed? Controversy ? Ferrari? Tyres? Alonso?

Well… whatever. I wonder who is going to buy this?

ps I’m trying the wordpress app on the iPad, sorry if the formatting is weird. If it is weird I will fix it up on the computer later.

@FakePetrov brought the promotional video to my attention. You can find a HQ one on facebook, but here’s an embedded video for the lazy:

  1. Mélodie
    08/08/2010 at 12:36 pm

    i don’t know who’ll buy it ! not my boyfriend (i think i love fernando so much that he hates him !)

    BTW, one of Ferrari’s perfume was ok (i think it was Uomo or something like that)…

  2. Mélodie
    08/08/2010 at 12:37 pm

    Not the best picture of Fernando… but he always looks great for me 😉

  3. pinknyanko
    09/08/2010 at 10:21 am

    Then I’m sure you will enjoy watching the promotional video. 🙂

    I’m sure your bf understands you love both him and Fernando. heheheh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

