Home > Gurlfrenz > Isabell Reis Goes Biker Chic

Isabell Reis Goes Biker Chic

Isabell Reis was wearing a cognac studded leather jacket with a white t-shirt, cuffed boyfriend jeans, and Converse leopard high tops during qualifying. Elements I liked from her outfit: the color of the leather jacket and the leopard shoes. Isabell said on twitter that these shoes are from her mother. I thought it was cute that she was excited about them and wore them to qualifying. 🙂

However, I wasn’t so fond of that big buckled belt or the studs on the jacket. While I like studs in general, I think they look a little out of place on this jacket for some reason. Maybe the shape and placement of the studs is bothering me. I know that these are “boyfriend jeans,” but for some reason I keep picturing Timo Glock wearing them. @_@ Yes, I know I am a strange one…

Overall I think this is a fun casual outfit that most women could wear.

  1. Mélodie
    26/07/2010 at 1:20 am

    i loooove her look ! she is beautiful ! and the converse are so cool, i have the same 😉

    • pinknyanko
      26/07/2010 at 9:53 am

      you have the same ones? that’s cool! you can copy her look then 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

