Home > David Coulthard, Eddie Jordan, Jake Humphrey > EJ… Fashion Forward or Fashion Victim?

EJ… Fashion Forward or Fashion Victim?

It took me awhile, but I finally did it. I made a screen capture of EJ et al during qualifying at Silverstone. When I first saw it, I almost couldn’t believe my eyes… yes indeed he was wearing red-violet jeans. I don’t even know where to buy these things? 😛 And upon closer inspection, he was also wearing a belt just a few shades darker than his jeans. Amazing.

The more I look at the BBC presenters… the more I think their outfits are coordinated. I don’t think they will admit to it though. Fear not, hat’s what thepitwalk is for. At the end of the season I’ll have a compilation of all qualifying and race day outfits. There are days when all three of them repeat the same outfit. It’s amazing (well, not really).

I don’t really know what else to write.. so here’s some twitter conversation about EJ’s outfit:

  1. Mélodie
    19/07/2010 at 9:03 am

    Lol, it’s funny !

  2. pinknyanko
    19/07/2010 at 10:19 am

    thanks! I wonder where he buys his pants… well, maybe the world isn’t ready to know.

  3. 23/07/2010 at 1:38 am

    I saw on youtube that some little English child at Silverstone asked Eddie on TV where he buys his clothes. Very funny. Maybe you should find little child and have him write for you?

  4. pinknyanko
    23/07/2010 at 1:45 am

    hmm… not a bad thought. Must find this video to watch, sounds like my cup of tea.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

