Home > Managers, Vitaly Petrov > Oksana was Blue Like my Heart

Oksana was Blue Like my Heart

Royal blue collared shirt. Vintage washed boot-cut blue jeans. Blue court shoes with bows. Blue blue blue! Well, it IS a good color on Oksana… but maybe a bit of an overdose on the color? Well at least the shirt has some kind of burnt orange embroidery detail on it. She looks fairly happy here… maybe because Petrov* is taking care of her bag? HAHA. Kidding~

* hmm is Petrov wearing Russia Pride shoes?

  1. Mélodie
    14/07/2010 at 11:13 am

    Hahaha you’re right ! too much blue kill the blue lol !

    It’s a beautiful color on her !
    I love every piece she is wearing ! Espacially the shoes

  2. pinknyanko
    14/07/2010 at 11:24 am

    Yeah, everything is nice. I hope to dress nicely like her when I get old. haha. I like the shoes too… but I just love bows in general.

  3. Ino
    14/07/2010 at 11:30 am

    For some reason, I prefer to think of her as his mum. It seems so perfect!
    It’s all a bit too blue for me but the shoes are pretty cool – I’ve got a bow obsession going on too though!

  4. 14/07/2010 at 1:20 pm

    Petrov looks quite James Bond/James Bond villain like there again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

