Home > Bernie Ecclestone, Christian Horner > Christian Tries to Measure up to Bernie at Silverstone

Christian Tries to Measure up to Bernie at Silverstone

Does anyone remember Bernie’s pot belly battle in Bahrain? Bernie won that battle hands down. Now it appears that Christian Horner would also like to do pot belly battle with Bernie. But I think it’s clear to everyone that Bernie has the superior pot belly. @_@

I’m sure that Christian and Bernie would agree with me. I think their conversation would go something like this:

B: Christian… you’re way too young to start challenging me you young buck.
C: I’m afraid you’re right. There’s no way I could beat you in my present state.
B: Maybe you can challenge me again in about 30 years.
C: If you’re still alive… hohoho.

  1. Mélodie
    14/07/2010 at 11:15 am

    Lol, it’s really funny!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

