Home > Nico Rosberg > Happy Birthday Nico!

Happy Birthday Nico!

Happy 25th birthday Nico! The quick sketch above was done by me and I really should have scanned it instead of using a point and shoot digicam. Oh well. For those interested, Copic and Tria markers were used. It’s been awhile since I’ve done illustrations.. and I’m afraid it shows. 😦 Hopefully it doesn’t look overly labored and overworked.

Categories: Nico Rosberg Tags: , , ,
  1. 28/06/2010 at 8:04 am

    Ooohhh! That’s so nice!! A little Nico!! He’s so cute!
    Very good illustration, really!! I’m sure Nico will like it! 😉

  2. pinknyanko
    28/06/2010 at 11:09 am

    Thanks! It’s been awhile since I’ve used my markers.

  1. 27/06/2011 at 10:47 am

Leave a Reply

