Home > Uncategorized > Can a Cat Tweet?

Can a Cat Tweet?

I’ve resisted twitter for a super long time*, but since it seems that some of my blog posts are making it into the twitter-verse**. Because of that, I’ve started a twitter account for this blog… it’s @thepitwalk of course! So if you like this blog and have a twitter account, please follow it***? I’m a twitter n00b and I don’t really understand how to use it…and I’m not really sure how I will use it while watching F1 during the time difference. So bear with me people. @_@

* I still refuse to have a personal twitter account 😛

** Thanks to f1givesyouwings, FakeVivian, and FakePetrov .. I’m always glad to see people enjoying (or not enjoying) my entries.

*** The concept of followers is odd to me; it makes me think of cults… or popularity contests. Do I dare to see how unpopular I potentially am??? It’s a bit daunting!

  1. 05/06/2010 at 12:06 pm

    Welcome on Twitter! And thanks for making me a bit more famous 😉

  2. pinknyanko
    05/06/2010 at 2:00 pm

    Thanks… no problem, I got extra hits from your twitter as well. 😉 Now I just need to learn how to use twitter …. LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

