Home > Sebastian Vettel > Vettel Uses a Netbook

Vettel Uses a Netbook

Not quite a fashion post… but Vettel was seen using a black Asus netbook in Turkey… just like me*! Well, except for the fact that I’m not actually in Turkey. =P

I’m not 100% sure, but I’m pretty sure Vettel is using the Asus 1005HA model judging by the the photo here:

I wonder what he was using the webcam for. Don’t worry, he wasn’t chatting with me or anything. 😉

* Actually I use a white 900 series netbook, which is 9 inches as opposed to 10 inches.

  1. lulz
    23/10/2010 at 8:28 am

    i’m sure he needed the webcam for chatroulette

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

