Home > Christian Horner, Eddie Jordan > Christian Horner is Pretty in Pink

Christian Horner is Pretty in Pink

Sort of. Pretty isn’t really the right word. =p While it might be in Horner’s job description to be seen at all times wearing the Red Bull team gear… it’s nice to see that he owns some real clothes. Haha. I wonder if he misses wearing his own clothes, I know I would! Anyway, I like seeing a guy in a pink shirt*… and pink windowpane at that! I wonder what pants Horner was wearing.. Hopefully not a pair of white ones, or he would be a bit too EJ looking.

* EXCEPT John Button. Anyone who has read earlier entries this will know that (I hope).

  1. Mélodie
    03/06/2010 at 2:46 pm

    i hate pink on man !

    • pinknyanko
      03/06/2010 at 3:12 pm

      LOL… I like guys in pink. I think it’s cute.

  1. 30/08/2010 at 5:50 pm
  2. 30/08/2010 at 5:56 pm

Leave a Reply

