Home > Celebrities, Paddock Guests > She’s a Crazy Bitch*

She’s a Crazy Bitch*

Crazy indeed. What the heck is she wearing??? I’m sure it’s designer (maybe Roberto Cavalli?) … she is a supermodel after all. But designer or not, this is really really REALLY ugly. I really can’t believe that she has both the jacket AND the matching top. @_@ It boggles my mind. I can only hope that she received the horrid pieces gratis. Combined with fringed gladiator sandals, this whole outfit is over the top. Oh my eyes… I think this is the worst outfit I have seen for awhile.

* For those who don’t know the song… this was meant as a play on Akon’s song “Sexy Bitch.” hah.

  1. Melodie
    20/05/2010 at 7:30 am

    you’re right, it’s really awful !

  2. pinknyanko
    20/05/2010 at 10:06 am

    … yeah… her outfit at Cannes was equally bad.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

