Home > Stylish Wife > Rafaela Bassi Returns to the Paddock

Rafaela Bassi Returns to the Paddock

Rafaela, Felipe Massa’s wife, was spotted in Monaco wearing a navy “boyfriend” blazer with her son (cute!) and a beige quilted Chanel bag. That’s not all, because I also spotted a full body photo:

Rafaela was also wearing a grey top, white jeans, silver Tory Burch ballet flats, and a Richard Mille watch. I get a nautical feeling from Rafaela’s outfit, overall it is comfortable easy chic, perfect for a mom who has to take care of a baby (well… there is a nanny I know…). But I do not like Tory Burch shoes that have a prominent logo… the logo reminds me of a swastika. -___-;;; I also can’t help but notice her jeans are also too long. What is with these rich women and not hemming their pants properly??? Do they not have enough time or something? I mean if she shops at Daslu or other high end places… I’m sure they do hemming on site.

The nanny in the background looks a little out of her element… but is the nanny wearing a Gucci baby bag (or it could be a messenger bag…)?

For those in the paddock, I think they better watch out… there’s a stroller coming through… and strollers are KING. 😛

  1. Melodie
    20/05/2010 at 7:39 am

    i think too that it’s a perfect outfit for a new mom like her. But i don’t like the shoes and i don’t like white pants…

  2. pinknyanko
    20/05/2010 at 10:11 am

    yeah, Tory Burch flats are very popular. I know they’re comfortable, but I really hate the brand’s logo. Everytime I see those shoes in the department store, I want to rip the badge off the shoes. HAHAHA.

    Yeah.. I’m not such a fan of white pants either.. though I own a couple. Strange, right?

  1. 16/09/2010 at 10:11 pm

Leave a Reply

