Home > Uncategorized > Hello Product Placement!

Hello Product Placement!


Taiwanese Steel? Just kidding!

There were some photos of the Renault TW Steel watches floating around, so I thought I would share them (click to enlarge if interested). I don’t find them particularly attractive, but maybe I just don’t “get” men’s watches. I especially find the model with three dials to be slightly busy looking, but that’s just me! I also don’t care for the yellow contrast stitching on the band, contrast stitching usually makes things look cheap. I’m not sure how much these cost, as there is no pricing on the TW Steel website. It’s probably safe to say they will be priced at least as much as their other watches (~$400 USD).

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

