Home > Christian Klien > In the Garage… No One Cares About Bling Blings

In the Garage… No One Cares About Bling Blings

Except for test driver Christian Klien that is. Where is his bling bling? It’s fairly obvious… But for those that don’t know where to look, just look at his earring, that diamond is huge! Or at least I assume it is a diamond, I guess it could be a cubic zirconia. =X

I’m pretty sure Christian Klien is the only driver wearing an earring. I could be wrong though… so if another driver (or test driver) wears earrings… feel free to correct me (preferably with photographic evidence haha).

Update:
So I was wrong, Klien doesn’t wear a diamond earring. I’m not quite sure what it is… possibly a silver or platinum stud. Anyone have a more educated guess?

  1. Mélodie
    09/05/2010 at 11:11 am

    Fernando wore an earring in the past, it was awfull ! (i’ll search for pics)

  1. 27/05/2010 at 5:54 pm

Leave a Reply

