Home > Vitaly Petrov > Psycho Killer… Qu’est que c’est…

Psycho Killer… Qu’est que c’est…

Before I get started I’d like to apologize to all of Petrov’s fans. When I first saw photos of Vitaly Petrov the word “killer” immediately popped into my mind. I don’t mean killer good looks either. He looks like a killer, literally. Petrov just has this weird aura and intense stare. I can see his photo on the “most wanted” serial killers list, famous for chopping his victims’ bodies into bits and hiding them in dolls or something.

Eeeeek. I feel the need to run away in fear and hide under my blanket now (just kidding).

  1. Łucja
    02/06/2010 at 7:27 am

    I know what you mean, that’s exactly what I thought when I saw him!
    then I saw him smile and now I have a bit of a crush… I’ve always had a bit of a thing for guys who look like they’re going to have their way with you and then cut you up into little pieces though.

    • pinknyanko
      02/06/2010 at 9:46 am

      LOL. I admit, there are times when he looks all right. Then there are times when he looks like a killer… =x

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

