Emo Stefano

Did Stefano cry when his step-son Alonso did not finish the last race? All Stefano needs is some eyeliner (or “guyliner”), more hair, black clothing, tight ass pants, and some tears over the championship… just kidding. How can he possibly be emo when darling son Massa is leading the championship?

All kidding aside, Big Daddy D was photographed in these new frames in Shanghai. I’m not used to these glasses, but they’re all right. The glasses are a standard black rectangular frames so I’m afraid I can’t identify the brand or model. I’m not sure if I like the large lens, but I guess it’s a more “masculine” look. A friend of mine who works in an optometry shop claims large 80s glasses are coming back. I’m not so sure about that, though hipsters galore are sporting it. In any case, keep on smiling Steffy… it looks better:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

