Home > Stylish Wife > Mad for Geometric Patterns

Mad for Geometric Patterns

Raquel del Rosario

Raquel del Rosario was wearing a short geometric patterned dress in Malaysia. I use the term dress loosely, this easily can be worn as a tunic by the less daring. I suppose the saying goes, if you’ve got it, flaunt it. It always amazes me when girls wear such short dresses (or skirts). How do they go about without flashing their crotch at the world when doing something crazy like… walking or sitting down? 😛

As a fan of geometric patterns I have to give this dress a thumbs up (yes, I am admittedly a very biased person). I also think Raquel’s hair looks very cute here accessorized with the head scarf. Lucky Alonso eh??

  1. Mélodie
    09/05/2010 at 10:50 am

    Thank you so much for these articles ! i have a blog about raquel’s style, so it’s such a pleasure to read articles like this one (sorry for my english, i’m belgian)

  2. pinknyanko
    09/05/2010 at 11:13 am

    You’re welcome… I’m glad to know that there are other people that enjoy what I write. You’re English is fine… it’s a lot better than my French… and I don’t even know Dutch nor German. Anyways let me know about your blog, it sounds like something I would like to read. 🙂

  3. Mélodie
    09/05/2010 at 11:21 am

    the name of my blog http://fashionraquel.skyrock.com

    it’s in french…

  4. pinknyanko
    09/05/2010 at 11:24 am

    OK.. I will try my best to read it… I have not used French much since high school 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

