Home > Adrian Sutil > Sutil Joins the Man-Bag Bandwagon

Sutil Joins the Man-Bag Bandwagon

Well, not exactly. I can see how a bag is convenient for toting around essentials to the track. Anyway… Dolphin Adrian Sutil has been spotted in Melbourne toting this cream colored duffel with chocolate brown accents. I think amongst all the drivers he has the largest bag now (excluding suitcases) and the most high maintenance one*!

The bag-whore in me wonders if the bag is made of cream leather or canvas. How does this bag rank compared to the other F1 drivers? I like the overall shape of it and the fact that it has a large storage capacity. But, Nick Heidfeld is still the man-bag king of my heart.

* It will be semi high maintenance due to the light color of the bag… though it looks quite clean now.

Update:
It seems I was overly focused on Sutil’s bag. When I looked at this photo in more detail, I noticed his shoes. Sutil is wearing metallic gold leather tennis shoes. Umm…sure, metallics are certainly in. Haha. I’m not sure what brand makes these shoes though…

Update #2:

It appears that the trim on Sutil’s bag is alligator or crocodile stamped leather (I can’t tell the difference between the patterns). The brown appears to have red tones as well.

Leave a Reply

