Home > Bernie Ecclestone > In Which Bernie has a Showdown with Sheiks

In Which Bernie has a Showdown with Sheiks

Umm… what is this? A battle of the potbellies? I’m sorry to affront people’s eyes with this semi-gross photo, but the TMZ in me can’t resist. I mean come on, it’s so unattractive that I can’t look away. Haha. I can just imagine their conversation:

Sheik: Bernie… your belly is no match for mine.
Bernie: Oh please, your clothes are hiding your shape, I can’t even tell how big your belly really is.
Sheik: It’s a matter of taste.

Yes truly, it’s a matter of taste. Bernie YOUR SHIRT IS TOO TIGHT!!! My eyes…

Update: ZOMG. The more I look at this picture, the more I find. Bernie has moobs* too!!! Good LORD save me.

* AKA “man boobs”

Leave a Reply

