Home > Nick Heidfeld, Nico Rosberg > Pretty Boy Dream Team Hopes Dashed

Pretty Boy Dream Team Hopes Dashed

I was hoping that Mercedes would have a pretty boy dream team on the grid for 2010. And by that I mean a pairing between Nico Rosberg and Nick Heidfeld. The Rosberg-Heidfeld pair would have been the most handsome pair on the grid for 2010! No other team would have come close in terms of looks since there is one person bringing down the team in looks (haha.. I don’t think I really need to give examples as my biases are fairly clear…)

Anyway, Rosberg and Schumacher will be driving for Mercedes (with poor Heidfeld being the reserve driver). Too bad for me, Schumacher’s look isn’t my cup of tea (not to mention he has horrid fashion sense). I guess one good thing will come out of the Rosberg-Shumacher pairing: I will have PLENTY of material for this blog in the coming season. HOHOHO.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

