Home > Stylish Wife > An Oldie but Goodie

An Oldie but Goodie

Since I am lazy busy I have not had the chance to do live blogging during this season (I hope to do better for 2010 haha). Anyway, I do think that Patricia Papen looked great at the Belgian Grand Prix. Some may say her outfit was an overdose of black, but I happenned to like it. Patricia was most certainly going for the “tough luxe chic” look with the leather moto jacket, leggings, and whimsical feminine shoes.

Overall the look was chic though I do think her tunic should have been wee bit longer as I subscribe to the “tights/leggings are not pants” mantra.

Items that I can ID from this outfit:
Sunglasses: Tom Ford Raquel (I think… but these are definitely by Tom Ford)
Leather jacket: Rick Owens Fall 2008
Shoes: Not sure, but they seem Prada-like to me.
Patricia dear.. if you tire of your RO jacket, would you kindly donate it to me? I’d love to have it. 😛

  1. Mélodie
    09/05/2010 at 10:59 am

    I love her look ! Especially the sunglasses, definitly some Tom Ford !

  2. pinknyanko
    09/05/2010 at 11:10 am

    yeah I love her outfit too… I really want the Rick Owens jacket, it’s such a great jacket, but so expensive at 2,000 USD. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

