Home > Eddie Jordan > Eddie Jordan and Mykita

Eddie Jordan and Mykita

EJ

Do you like designer glasses? EJ does… and I do too, I currently wear a pair from La Font. Seriously, if I am going to wear glasses, I might as well have cool ones. Like HK pop star William So, I think glasses can be an accessory item since they frame the eyes.

For those that must know, EJ is wearing glasses from Mykita. Mykita is based in Germany and supposedly their frames are “hand made in Berlin,” whatever that means. I had considered Mykita frames myself, but I didn’t like their acetate frames (they do have some sleek minimalistic styles in metal though). Check them out on their official website… EJ is also featured on there under “Celebrities.” Since it’s a flash based site, click “Eddie and the Robbers” to see his photo. =X

Categories: Eddie Jordan Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

