Home > Romain Grosjean > Up Simba!

Up Simba!

Romain Grosjean used to have neat short hair… but the only face of Grosjean I have known is the long-haired-skater-Grosjean from this season’s F1.

I don’t know how many people noticed, but when I saw Grosjean’s wild hair, I was just reminded of LION KING. Specifically, the Lion King Broadway Musical Logo. Do you see it too?

So Grosjean… do you want to be king? Work hard and here are some Lion King quotes for you….

Mufasa: Simba, let me tell you something my father told me. Look at the stars. The great kings of the past are up there, watching over us.
Young Simba: Really?
Mufasa: Yes. So whenever you feel alone, just remember that those kings will always be there to guide you. And so will I.

Spirit of Mufasa: Simba, you have forgotten me. You have forgotten who you are and so forgotten me. Look inside your self Simba, you are more than what you have become, you must take your place in the circle of life. Remember who you are…. remember….

Up Simba

  1. No comments yet.
  1. 17/05/2010 at 7:40 pm

Leave a Reply

